

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

RESOLUTION NO. 142

Series of 2021

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board) provided that they have completed at least two years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions thereof, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for registration as RES:

NAME OF SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO
ALIPIO, RACEL BARON	MORALES, CHRISTINE FRANCES RODRIGUEZ	0032662
AMODIA, AILEEN BENGIL	TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU	0019729
CABADONGA, NOVIEMAY MIGABON	BONSUCAN, AGNES LOBINGCO	0023492
CUIZON, EDWIN VELASQUEZ	FRUTA, WILGEN ROSALES	0030043
DELICANA, ANNA LIZA TACATANI	RUIZ, CRIS CALABDAN	0020179
FAMILGAN, JEFREY LLENA	TAMPUS, SHEINE MAE	0029866
GAVIOLA, CYBELE ALINSONORIN	DORADO, MINERVA MIRANDA	0029991
IMBOY, JOENIL CAP-ATAN	REBATO, MICHAEL AFABLE	0005795
PEREZ, JUDIE CAÑETE	SUELLO, JOVY UMPAD	0027148
MAGOS, JOHAN LUCERO	PEDRAJAS, JAY CEPE	0023115
ODTOHAN, ADRINYL PENETRADO	LUZON, CHRISTOPHER COQUILLA	0010673
PRIMACIO, ERWIN DAÑO	TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU	0019729
RABAYA, SUNSHINE CAMPO	GIMENA, CARLO VINCENT ELECCION	0021908
SALINAS, ELISA BENTULAN	TALIP, JUNIBEN SERRA	0020720
UBAS, VIRGELIA NATINGOR	GIMENA, CARLO VINCENT ELECCION	0021908
TAGALOG, LLOYD FRANCES CANONIGO	VILLANUEVA, KATRIN JOY ALVAREZ	0018858
VIDAL, WILLAND LUAGUE	TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU	0019729
YADAO, HAIDEE TADEM	MADRIA, MICHAEL ANGELO GAMOLO	0025394
YMBONG, NELSON NGUJO	TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU	0019729
	ALIPIO, RACEL BARON AMODIA, AILEEN BENGIL CABADONGA, NOVIEMAY MIGABON CUIZON, EDWIN VELASQUEZ DELICANA, ANNA LIZA TACATANI FAMILGAN, JEFREY LLENA GAVIOLA, CYBELE ALINSONORIN IMBOY, JOENIL CAP-ATAN PEREZ, JUDIE CAÑETE MAGOS, JOHAN LUCERO ODTOHAN, ADRINYL PENETRADO PRIMACIO, ERWIN DAÑO RABAYA, SUNSHINE CAMPO SALINAS, ELISA BENTULAN UBAS, VIRGELIA NATINGOR TAGALOG, LLOYD FRANCES CANONIGO VIDAL, WILLAND LUAGUE YADAO, HAIDEE TADEM	ALIPIO, RACEL BARON AMODIA, AILEEN BENGIL CABADONGA, NOVIEMAY MIGABON CUIZON, EDWIN VELASQUEZ DELICANA, ANNA LIZA TACATANI FAMILGAN, JEFREY LLENA GAVIOLA, CYBELE ALINSONORIN IMBOY, JOENIL CAP-ATAN PEREZ, JUDIE CAÑETE MAGOS, JOHAN LUCERO ODTOHAN, ADRINYL PENETRADO PRIMACIO, ERWIN DAÑO RABAYA, SUNSHINE CAMPO SALINAS, ELISA BENTULAN UBAS, VIRGELIA NATINGOR TAGALOG, LLOYD FRANCES CANONIGO VIDAL, WILLAND LUAGUE YADAO, HAIDEE TADEM MORALES, CHRISTINE FRANCES RODRIGUEZ TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU BONSUCAN, AGNES LOBINGCO FRUTA, WILGEN ROSALES RUIZ, CRIS CALABDAN TAMPUS, SHEINE MAE DORADO, MINERVA MIRANDA REBATO, MICHAEL AFABLE SUELLO, JOVY UMPAD PEDRAJAS, JAY CEPE LUZON, CHRISTOPHER COQUILLA TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU GIMENA, CARLO VINCENT ELECCION TALIP, JUNIBEN SERRA UBAS, VIRGELIA NATINGOR TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU YADAO, HAIDEE TADEM MORALES, CHRISTINE FRANCES RODRIGUEZ TAPAYAN, ANA MARIE AGBU MADRIA, MICHAEL ANGELO GAMOLO

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646 and its IRR have been complied with.

Board of Real Estate Service

Res. **142**

PRC -CEBU

Page 2 (ALIPIO, RACEL BARON - YMBONG, NELSON NGUJO)

WHEREFORE, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it is hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this <u>18th</u> day of <u>November</u>, 2021.

OFELIA C. BINAG

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

JOSE ARNOLD M. TAN Member

VACANT Member

ATTESTED:

ATTY. OMAIMAH E. GANDAMRA OIC, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

OLANDA D. REYES

Commissioner

JOSEY, CUETO, JR

Commissioner